Which Are The Organs Bodies Of The Government Why Are They Necessary?

Which is the third organ of the government?

A Government has three organs- The Legislature- the one who makes the laws.

he/she is also known as the law making body.


The Executive – he/she executes and enforces the laws made by the legislature and runs the administration of the country..

Which is the third most important organ of the government?

The three most important organs are……Executive.Legislature.Judiciary.

What are the main organs of the state?

In accordance with the doctrine of separation of powers, the government is divided into three organs: The Executive. The Legislative. The Judiciary.

What are the different organs of our government what do they do?

The three main branches/organs of government are the legislative, executive, and judiciary. Very simply, the legislative branch makes the laws, the executive enforces the laws, and the judiciary interprets the laws. Many countries today practice some form of this system of government, particularly the United States.

What organ can grow back?

liverRegeneration means the regrowth of a damaged or missing organ part from the remaining tissue. As adults, humans can regenerate some organs, such as the liver. If part of the liver is lost by disease or injury, the liver grows back to its original size, though not its original shape.

What are the 4 types of government?

The four types of government are oligarchy, aristocracy, monarchy, and democracy.

What are the organs of the government why are they necessary?

The three organs of government are legislative, judicial, and executive. Also known as the three branches, they provide a system of checks and balances to make sure that there is a separation of power so no single organ has too much power over the people. The legislative organ makes Federal laws.

What are the organs of the government?

There are three distinct activities in every government through which the will of the people are expressed. These are the legislative, executive and judicial functions of the government. Corresponding to these three activities are three organs of the government, namely the legislature, the executive and the judiciary.

How many organs are there in the government?

threeExperience from all over the world, and from time immemorial has taught that three particular organs of government are the most basic. These are: the Executive; (b) the Legislature; and (c) the Judiciary.

What are three organs of the government?

Our federal government has three parts. They are the Executive, (President and about 5,000,000 workers) Legislative (Senate and House of Representatives) and Judicial (Supreme Court and lower Courts). The President of the United States administers the Executive Branch of our government.

What is the most needed organ for transplant?

KidneysKidneys are the most commonly transplanted organ—and the most in need. While waiting for a kidney transplant, many patients can undergo daily dialysis treatments to clean toxins out of blood.

What are the three organs of the government and their functions?

Answer. The three principal organs of administration are the legislative, executive, and judiciary. Legislative: This introduces to composing laws, a power customarily vested in a representative assembly. In the federal administration of the United States, Congress is the lawmaking branch.

Which is the most important organ of government?

Legislature, Executive and Judiciary are the most important organs of the government .

What are the 7 Major organs of the human body?

Some of the easily recognisable internal organs and their associated functions are:The brain. The brain is the control centre of the nervous system and is located within the skull. … The lungs. … The liver. … The bladder. … The kidneys. … The heart. … The stomach. … The intestines.