Who Is Youngest PM In The World?

Who is the shortest world leader?

President Benito Juárez of Mexico was reportedly the shortest world leader, standing at 4 ft 6 in (1.37 m)..

What is Finland’s government like?

Parliamentary systemUnitary stateParliamentary republicFederacyFinland/Government

How many ministers are there in Finland?

Incumbent Government It consists of 19 ministers and 5 parties: Social Democratic Party, Centre Party, Green League, Left Alliance and Swedish People’s Party.

Who is the longest reigning dictator in history?

List of current longest-ruling non-royal national leadersRankNameLength of tenure1.Paul Biya45 years, 130 days2.Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo41 years, 96 days3.Ali Khamenei39 years, 25 days4.Denis Sassou Nguesso36 years, 218 days44 more rows

Who is longest serving president?

William Henry Harrison spent the shortest time in office while Franklin D. Roosevelt spent the longest. Roosevelt is the only American president to have served more than two terms.

Who is the tallest president ever?

U.S. Presidents by height order Abraham Lincoln at 6 ft 4 in (193 cm) surmounts Lyndon B. Johnson as the tallest president. James Madison, the shortest President, was 5 ft 4 in (163 cm).

Who is the PM of Finland?

Sanna MarinSince 2019Finland/Prime ministerThe incumbent Prime Minister is Sanna Marin of the Social Democratic Party. Marin was sworn in on 10 December 2019 and at 34, she became the world’s youngest serving state leader and the youngest Prime Minister in Finland’s history.

Who is the first female prime minister in the world?

On 21 July 1960, following a landslide victory for the Freedom Party, Bandaranaike was sworn in as the first female prime minister in the world, as well as Minister of Defence and External Affairs.

Does Finland have a king?

The nation of Finland has never been an independent sovereign monarchy: no attempt to establish a fully-fledged Finnish monarchy has been successful. … The only royal person buried in Finland is the wife of King Eric XIV of Sweden, Queen Karin Månsdotter.

Who rules Finland?

FinlandRepublic of Finland Suomen tasavalta (Finnish) Republiken Finland (Swedish)GovernmentUnitary parliamentary republic• PresidentSauli Niinistö• Prime MinisterSanna MarinLegislatureEduskunta/Riksdagen41 more rows

Who is in power in Finland?

Since 1994, no president may be elected for more than two consecutive terms. The president must be a Finnish citizen by birth. The presidential office was established in the Constitution Act of 1919. The current president is Sauli Niinistö.